Login
WISEMARK GOLF LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 4 - Jan 7 Thu 11:45 AM CST | Sat 12:00 PM CST | Sun 12:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Signature Kapalua, Hawaii $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Chris Kirk Results
2 1 Jan 11 - Jan 14 Thu 11:15 AM CST | Sat 1:00 PM CST | Sun 1:00 PM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Grayson Murray Results
3 1 Jan 18 - Jan 21 Thu 10:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Christiaan Bezuidenhout Results
4 1 (Wed) Jan 24 - Jan 27 Wed 11:00 AM CST | Fri 11:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST Farmers Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Matthieu Pavon Results
5 1 Feb 1 - Feb 4 Thu 10:45 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 8:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (No Cut) Signature Pebble Beach, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Wyndham Clark Results
6 1 Feb 8 - Feb 11 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $8,800,000 $1,584,000 Nick Taylor Results
7 1 Feb 15 - Feb 18 Thu 9:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST The Genesis Invitational Signature Pacific Palisades, CA $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
8 1 Feb 22 - Feb 25 Thu 7:30 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST Mexico Open Standard Vallarta, Mexico $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
9 2 Feb 29 - Mar 3 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST Cognizant Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
10 2 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Signature Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Results
11 2 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 10:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Major Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Results
12 2 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
13 2 Mar 28 - Mar 31 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Houston Open Standard Houston, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
14 2 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Results
15 2 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $18,000,000 $3,240,000 Results
16 2 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage (No Cut) Signature Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
17 3 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,900,000 $1,199,350 Results
18 3 May 2 - May 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The CJ Cup Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
19 3 May 9 - May 12 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship (No Cut) Signature Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
20 3 May 16 - May 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Louisville, KY $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
21 3 May 23 - May 26 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
22 3 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,400,000 $1,692,000 Results
23 3 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Signature Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Results
24 3 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Pinehurst, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
25 4 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship (No Cut) Signature Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
26 4 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Results
27 4 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
28 4 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 1:30 AM CDT | Sat 3:00 AM CDT | Sun 3:00 AM CDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
29 4 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 1:00 AM CDT | Sat 3:00 AM CDT | Sun 3:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major South Ayrshire, Scotland $16,500,000 $2,500,000 Results
30 4 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Results
31 4 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
32 4 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
33 4 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 8:15 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
34 4 Aug 29 - Sep 1 Thu 10:00 AM CDT | Sat 10:00 AM CDT | Sun 10:00 AM CDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results